Blueberry Banana Green Smoothie

20120223-110037.jpgAnother Green Smoothie that I was very happy with the results:

1 lb bag frozen blueberries

4 bananas

5 oz bag of Spinach

Lots of deliciousness! I ate this yesterday know that I was going to “cheat”…I had a cheese pizza with my husband. He’s not vegan and will eat pizza here and there without me but this is the first time in a LONG time that I ate pizza especially with cheese. I’ve had a gluten free pizza with no cheese, just sauce and veggies. Prior going Vegan, it was my favorite from Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza and it was delicious. It was nice. I was wondering how my stomach would react but it wasn’t too bad, however my face might be showing it today. I always wonder if my favorite bloggers “cheat” or do they always eat perfectly? do you?

 

Leave a comment

February 23, 2012 · 4:01 pm

Leave a Reply

